I am.

October 16, 2009

May you hold these truths deep within your hearts……..

I am precious.

I am priceless.

I am a gift.

I AM.

I am amazing.

I am beautiful.

I am extraordinary.

I AM.

I am intelligent.

I am strong.

I am a survivor.

I AM.

I am a beautiful creation.

I am loved.

I am adored.

I am cherished.

Right here.

Right where I’m at.

As is.

2 Responses to “I am.”

  1. vickiinaz said

    O yes!
    I wish we could all receive this down to our core.
    This is so beautiful.
    Thank you for this message.
    (I know that little vicki likes it very much because suddenly I am correcting almost every word I type. ;)!)

Leave a Reply

